Opening Day is Saturday, November 27 from 8:00 AM to 8:03 PM!

Don’t miss the holiday festivities happening at Sweet’s Little Christmas Shoppe in Phelps, WI!  Ice cream, freshly-baked donuts, Christmas gifts and decorations from local artisans, delicious homemade soups, and Christmas cookies all await you at this sweet little shop. We also boast events, like Christmas Caroling, Sled Dog races, Santa Visits, and Christmas Campfires. There’s something for the whole family to enjoy!

Follow us on Facebook for up-to-date information on all things Christmas Shoppe!

Hours

Saturday, November 27: 8:00 AM to 8:03 PM
Sunday, November 28: 8:00 AM to 3:03 PM

Friday, December 3: 3:00 PM to 8:03
Saturday, December 4: 8:00 AM to 8:03 PM
Sunday, December 5: 8:00 AM to 3:03 PM

Friday, December 9: 3:00 to 8:03 PM
Saturday, December 10: 8:00 to 8:03 PM
Sunday, December 11: 8:00 AM to 3:03 PM

Friday, December 17: 3:00 to 8:03 PM
Saturday, December 18: 8:00 to 8:03 PM
Sunday, December 19: 8:00 to 3:03 PM
Monday, December 20: Noon to 6:03 PM
Tuesday, December 21: Noon to 6:03 PM

Friday, December 31: Noon to 8:03 PM
Saturday, January 1: 8:00 AM to 8:03 PM
Sunday, January 2: 8:00 AM to 3:03 PM

Call Now Button